top of page

Rooibos solutions

One of the reasons why I named my business Rooibos Always, was because when my children were growing up, every ailment had a Rooibos based solution in our home!

I am grateful to say, that this is still very much the case!


This month I would love to highlight our Vanilla flavoured Protein shake. It is mostly accepted that chocolate is loved by all, but I have recently discovered how delicious vanilla actually is.

If you exercise regularly, then our protein shake could be a wonderful addition to your meal preparation. It keeps me full for longer and helps me to build lean muscle.

Have a look at our wonderful special offers during June 2022 and feel free to connect with me should you need any further information.

Delivery is possible in all of South Africa.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

My mobile is 0837163635.

Warm regards

Charmaine





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page