top of page

Superfood energises!

This past week was hard with difficult decisions to make regarding our future.

Unfortunately, we haven’t yet made a final decision and are still trying to think it through, hoping to come to a conclusion soon.


In the meantime, I’ve been living my Rooibos-filled life and discovered that my smoothies give me an energy boost that I’d love to share with you.


After a long walk with my furry friends, nothing beats a smoothie.

Here’s my recipe:

1 cup of Annique Rooibos & Ginger tea

1 scoop of Annique’s Chocolate Protein shake

½ cup of almonds-roasted or plain

1 tablespoon of chia seeds – aka Viking food

½ cup raspberries and blueberries

1 banana

1 big kale leaf (I grow my own) rinsed.

Blend together until smooth and creamy, enjoy!


Should you be interested in browsing the Annique products, click here


Should want to join our team and become part of the Rooibos Revolution, click here https://anniquestore.co.za/newregistration.ws?s=50007CFD7E1D


Need to chat with me about anything connect at 0837163635 via Whatsapp


Chat soon

Rooibos regards

Charmaine





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 2024 Beaute

Have a browse and see what Annique has for you this month! Lovely special offers that are too good to miss!

Birthday month celebration

See the beautiful collection of products in our April 2024 Beaute! April is our birthday month and celebrations are in order! Should you...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page